On Air Now

No Repeat Night Shift

Through the night!

Midnight - 6:00AM

  • 01827 318 007
  • Text TCH + msg 78866

Now Playing

The Finalists

Here's the list of the Pride Of Burton finalists.

Underlined finalists went on to win in their category.


Business of the Year

Betty’s Farm Shop

Burton Albion Trust

Crescent Motoring Services


Small Business of the Year

Ahoy Sailor




Town Centre Business Initiative of the Year

Ahoy Sailor

Chartwell Practice

Craft Central Stores


Hospitality Business of the Year

The Apple Tree

Langans Tea Rooms

The Wheel


Team of the Year

Burton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Midwifery Services

LTC Youth

Paget High School Community Orchard and Farm


Customer Care Award

Chartwell Practice

Crescent Motoring Services



Business Person of the Year

Elaine Pritchard

Paul Harvey

Tim McNeilly and Chris Emmerson


Carer of the Year

Paul and Leanne Burston

Shirley Dowler

Tracy Miller


Citizen of the Year

George Finch

Phyllis Hopkins

Tom Walker


Educator of the Year

Chameleon School of Construction

Lieutenant Barry Jones

Tracy Miller


Young Achiever of the Year

Chelsea Neat

Edward Wainman

Jamie-Leigh Lynch


Burton’s Pride Award

Katherine Sinfield

Chris Birkett

Noreen Oliver MBE


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.

VIP Club

Get more with the VIP Club!